THE ENSO TEAM

Dedicated to helping bands move forward

A Warm Welcome From All At Enso

Since 2013 directing manager Rachael Harrison, Has been doing a fantastic job in the management world. With contacts throughout the industry, a profile of successful bands that’s ever expanding, and the time to make sure each one succeeds in getting seen and heard.

With a growing team of experienced members, you can rest assured things are run as smoothly as possible. We take on bands that we are confident we can work with, and will work with us. Together we can achieve great things!

Rachael Harrison

THE TEAM

Rachael Harrison

  • Company Owner
  • Artist Management
  • Event Booking
  • Press

rachaelh@ensomgmt.com

View Artists Rachael Manages

Elliott Alderman-Broom

  • Artist Management
  • Event Booking
  • Press

elliott@ensomgmt.com

View Artists Elliott Manages

Marc

  • Artist Management
  • Press
  • Technical Wizardry

marc@ensomgmt.com

View Artists Marc Manages

Angela Curiello

  • Booking Agent

angela@ensomgmgt.com

Sarah Shortt

  • Booking Agent

sarah@ensomgmt.com

Will Tudor

  • Artist Photographer
  • Show Photographer

will@willtudor.com